International Cooperation

List of Memorandum of Understanding (MoUs)

Korea Institute for Industrial Economics and Trade (KIET, Korea)

Taiwan Institute of Economic Research (TIER, Taiwan)

(Signed in 2010)
Joint organization of workshops. Periodic exchanges of opinions.

Council on Foreign Relations (CFR, USA)

(Signed in 2011)
Acceptance of International Affairs Fellows.

Centre for Economic Policy Research (CEPR, Europe)

(Signed in 2014)
Joint organization of workshops and symposiums. Mutual posting of columns on the policy portal “VoxEU” operated by CEPR and on the RIETI website.

IZA Institute of Labor Economics (IZA, Germany)

(Signed in 2015)
Joint organization of workshops. Mutual posting of web content.

Institute of Japanese Studies, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (IJS, CASS, China)

(Signed in 2019)
Joint organization of seminars. Sharing of academic information and materials.

The Mongolian National Development Agency (NDA, Mongolia)

(Signed in 2019)
Research cooperation between the two organizations.