RIETI-ECGI-WBF Webinar Series

A New Concept of the Corporation [Part 4]
The Role of Institutional Investors

Information

  • Time and Date: 16:00 - 17:30 JST (08:00 - 09:30 BST, 09:00 - 10:30 CET), Friday, June 18, 2021
  • Language: English (Japanese simultaneous interpretation will be provided)
  • Admission: Free
  • Hosts: Research Institute of Economy, Trade and Industry (RIETI), European Corporate Governance Institute (ECGI), Waseda University Institute for Business and Finance (WBF)

This webinar is held as the 4th round of a series of 5 webinars.

1st round webinar
2nd round webinar
3rd round webinar

Contact: Mr. Miura, WBF
rieti-ecgi-wbf.webinar@w-as.jp

Please register from the link below:
https://www.waseda.jp/fcom/wbf/news-en/1509

Speakers

  • Speaker: Colin MAYER (Oxford University, ECGI)
  • Speaker: Ranja GIBSON (University of Geneva, Swiss Finance Institute, ECGI)
  • Commentator: Christina AHMADJIAN (Hitotsubashi University)
  • Commentator: IKEHATA Yuki (Asset Management One)
  • Q&A and Closing: MIYAJIMA Hideaki (WBF, RIETI)
  • Moderator: SUZUKI Icko (WBF, ECGI)
  • Moderator: Marco BECHT (Université Libre de Bruxelles, ECGI)