RIETI-ECGI-WBF Webinar Series

A New Concept of the Corporation [Part 2]
Fiduciary Duties under the New Conception of the Corporation

Information

  • Time and Date: 16:00 - 17:30 JST (08:00 - 09:30 BST, 09:00 - 10:30 CET) , Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Language: English (Japanese simultaneous interpretation will be provided)
  • Admission: Free
  • Hosts: Research Institute of Economy, Trade and Industry (RIETI), European Corporate Governance Institute (ECGI), Waseda University Institute for Business and Finance (WBF)

This webinar is held as the 2nd round of a series of 5 webinars.

1st round webinar

Please register from the URL below:
https://www.waseda.jp/fcom/wbf/news-en/1495

Contact: Mr. Miura, WBF
rieti-ecgi-wbf.webinar@w-as.jp

Speakers

  • Moderator: Marco BECHT (UniversitéLibre de Bruxelles / ECGI)
  • Moderator: MIYAJIMA Hideaki (WBF / RIETI)
  • Introduction: SUZUKI Icko (WBF / ECGI)
  • Presentation: Colin MAYER (Oxford University, ECGI)
  • Presentation: Jennifer HILL (Monash University, ECGI)
  • Commentator: Katja LANGENBUCHER (Goethe University, ECGI)
  • Commentator: GOTO Gen (University of Tokyo)